Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Sharon S - Longwood, FLApril 20, 2024

Meeko and Gigi did a fabulous job and were great to work with! They were courteous, efficient and very clean. The floors look amazing!

via:
Melanie J - Longwood, FLApril 19, 2024

Shower looks brand new. Excellent staff.

via:
Tara C - Longwood, FLApril 07, 2024

Refreshed my tile floors to looking brand new. Very happy with the results.

via:
Renne R - Longwood, FLApril 04, 2024

GiGi, did an amazing job. My shower floor looks absolutely brand new again. Totally impressed with the entire organization and product. Thank you!

via:
Maximilian P - Longwood, FLMarch 30, 2024

Meeko did a great job.

via:
Courtney B - Longwood, FLMarch 29, 2024

Dawn and GG restored my Travertine shower! I would highly recommend Sir Grout to anyone looking for cleaning, grouting or sealing.

via:
Rick R - The Villages, FLMarch 27, 2024

What a fabulous job they did. They are so very professional. Call them you can't go wrong.

via:
Julia S - Longwood, FLMarch 26, 2024

Meeko, GG and Dawn were excellent. We really appreciated their level of skill and professionalism. Job well done!

via:
Maya T - Longwood, FLMarch 23, 2024

Gigi was incredible! My floors look amazing and I'm so happy with how they turned out! 10/10 recommend!

via:
Kelly R - Longwood, FLMarch 21, 2024

Great job! Floors look great!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept