Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Umm A - Longwood, FLJune 23, 2024

Meeko and GG were fantastic. The 21 year old tile looks brand new after they were done. They are professional and expertly did their job excellently. My floors look great!

via:
David M - Longwood, FLJune 21, 2024

Meeks & GiGi were prompt, courteous professional. They provided outstanding work on ceiling all the tiles, including both bathrooms. Highly recommend Sir Grout for your housing tile.

via:
Lana H - Longwood, FLJune 21, 2024

Everyone I had contact with in this company was very helpful and knowledgeable. The young man who performed the job did a terrific job. Took his time and was very considerate. His name was GiGi. He grouted and sealed our floors.

via:
William M - Longwood, FLJune 17, 2024

We just had Sir Grout clean and seal our home's floors as well as 3 bathrooms. A company that shows up on time, has an owner doing some of the work and that does what they say they're going to do is a novelty these days, but we had that novelty with Sir Grout. The job they did was great, and we're very pleased.

via:
Jennifer C - Longwood, FLJune 14, 2024

5 stars isn't enough for the quality of work that our Sir Grout Tech completed in our shower and bathroom floors. GiGi was professional, courteous and what a difference!!! Bravo!! Thank you!

via:
Josh S - Longwood, FLJune 14, 2024

Fantastic service and great communication. I am very happy with how it turned out. GiGi my technician went out of his way to make everything look perfect.

via:
S. Carter - Clermont, FLMay 30, 2024

Amazing experience and results from start to finish! Thank you, Ann and Gigi!

via:
G - Longwood, FLMay 28, 2024

On time and professional.

via:
Michael B - Longwood, FLMay 28, 2024

Great service from start to finish. Kathryn explained the process thoroughly went quoting the project and was timely in responding to questions. The service provided by Meeko during the 2.5 days of work was solid. Very detailed oriented as he went through the process and showed us exactly what was fixed.

via:
Kara S - Longwood, FLMay 21, 2024

I had such a good experience with Sir Grout with Ann coming and giving us a fair quote and sharing her industry knowledge. Our service was performed by Gigi and he did an excellent job. We had the bottom bathroom cleaned and regrouted, sealed and caulked. Previously we had a different company and I was wary but it has been 3 weeks and it looks great! Thank you to Gigi for his attention to detail and reassurance.

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept