Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Jessica T - Longwood, FLJuly 15, 2024

My tile and grout look brand new again! Ann was very knowledgeable in explaining the process and super helpful and patient with picking just the right color for my grout. Gigi did a fabulous job with great attention to detail. Very happy with the result and highly recommend Sir Grout of Central Florida.

via:
Allene F - Leesburg, FLJuly 13, 2024

Meeko was prompt, professional and did an excellent job. My "new" shower looks amazing!

via:
Amanda P - Longwood, FLJuly 09, 2024

It looks and feels brand new again. We are so pleased with the results! I wish we acted sooner! Meeko was very professional, clean and helpful and went above and beyond for us. We will definitely use Sir Grout for future tile and grout restoration needs! Thank you and YES call them now!

via:
TJ B - Longwood, FLJuly 01, 2024

Outstanding! The difference is night and day! Our technicians were GG and Meeko and they were on time, very professional and the nicest young men. We are thrilled and will have them back, WITHOUT A DOUBT, to do the rest of our home! KUDOS!

via:
Kelsey G - Longwood, FLJune 30, 2024

Meeko did wonderful work coloring and sealing our grout. My mother couldn't be happier. The tile and grout are like brand new after years of dogs and human feet tracking through. Creamy tan tile with a slightly whiter finish. Looks great.

via:
Lynne R - , FLJune 30, 2024

Gigi was wonderful! He respected my home and did a great job on my grout rehab. I would definitely recommend Sir Grout to my friends and family!

via:
Pat G - Longwood, FLJune 28, 2024

GiGi an employee of Sir Grout, did an excellent job steaming my shower to clean the grout and explained how to care for it.

via:
Umm A - Longwood, FLJune 23, 2024

Meeko and GG were fantastic. The 21 year old tile looks brand new after they were done. They are professional and expertly did their job excellently. My floors look great!

via:
David M - Longwood, FLJune 21, 2024

Meeks & GiGi were prompt, courteous professional. They provided outstanding work on ceiling all the tiles, including both bathrooms. Highly recommend Sir Grout for your housing tile.

via:
Lana H - Longwood, FLJune 21, 2024

Everyone I had contact with in this company was very helpful and knowledgeable. The young man who performed the job did a terrific job. Took his time and was very considerate. His name was GiGi. He grouted and sealed our floors.

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept