Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Barbara R - Longwood, FLFebruary 19, 2024

Sir Grout did an amazing job on the tile in our entire house. Our technicians were Dawn and Gigi. These are two of the friendliest, well informed and helpful workers we have ever had in our home. Our floors and showers look brand new again. Give Sir Grout a call, you will be will taken care of.

via:
Tom A - Longwood, FLFebruary 19, 2024

If you can choose your technician, ask for Meeko. True professional, knowledgable, and courteous. Nice job.

via:
Katie S - Longwood, FLFebruary 15, 2024

Dawn and Ann were great to work with! They arrived precisely on time and were professional and personable. From the initial phone call to the time the team wrapped up, we were provided exceptional service. Our tiles and shower look brand new. I appreciated the knowledge the team had and how thorough they were with this project.

via:
Doug T - Longwood, FLFebruary 14, 2024

Very pleased, on time and cleaned up everything afterwards.

via:
Tom R - Longwood, FLFebruary 12, 2024

Dawn not only showed up on time but was early. She wasted no time getting to work and then did a masterful job. We have more work to be done and wish for her to do it, once scheduled.

via:
Helen F - Longwood, FLFebruary 11, 2024

Ann gave me an estimate and guided me through the process. Meeko and GG did a great job on my tile and grout. They arrived on time, explained the procedure well, and paid great attention to details, even for hard-to-reach areas like behind the toilet. My tile looked brand new now.

via:
Kam B - Longwood, FLFebruary 10, 2024

Dawn came out to our house this week and sealed and painted our grout in our shower and bath. She did an amazing job! Definitely recommend Sir Grout! Thank you Kathryn and Dawn!

via:
Kam M - Longwood, FLFebruary 10, 2024

Gigi came out and sealed and painted our grout in the shower and bath. He did a great job. I definitely recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Diane T - The Villages, FLFebruary 08, 2024

I had Sir Grout come and give me an estimate for grout repair. Ann looked it over and said it was too small of a job to send out a technician, but if we had the time, she could fix it in a few minutes for a nominal charge. She did a wonderful job and even touched up a couple of other spots. I got the appointment within a day of calling and everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Sir Grout to anyone needing help with tile problems in their shower!

via:
Jon F - Longwood, FLFebruary 08, 2024

Our tile floors look brand new! Meeko did a great job and explained everything. He also did our walk-in shower floor. Couldn't be happier. Everyone was so helpful from the call center, to the sales appt, to repairs and the actual finished work. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you, Sir Grout.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept