Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Lee F - Longwood, FLJuly 20, 2024

Great job! Meeko and Friend did a wonderful job with a minimum of disruption to our household routine.

via:
Caitlyn P - Longwood, FLJuly 17, 2024

GG did an awesome job with our shower! We had issues with grout staining regardless of what product I used or how often I cleaned it. Additionally, our grout was disintegrating and separating/cracking, which was causing other issues.

GG did a very thorough job in cleaning and refinishing the grout/sealant. Upon finishing the job, he took the time to really explain next steps, what to expect, how to properly clean the shower and address any additional questions I had. He also tipped me off to a small shower head leak and put a temporary solution in place!

Our shower looks brand new we are so happy with the finished product! Highly recommend!

via:
Ginger B - Longwood, FLJuly 17, 2024

Meeko and GG were excellent. They were knowledgeable, kind, caring and professional. My tile floor looks brand new. I cannot stop looking at it. Thy deserve a bonus. GREAT JOB!

via:
Linda - Leesburg, FLJuly 16, 2024

Sir Grout came today to clean and seal the grout in our kitchen and bathroom floors as well as the master shower. They did a terrific job. The workmen were polite and professional. I highly recommend them.

via:
Pamela S - Longwood, FLJuly 15, 2024

5 star experience starting with the woman who answered our first call and set our appointment for a quote. Next excellent experience with the knowledgeable and friendly woman who came to our home, explaining the process, providing the quote, and setting the work date. Finally, Meeko did an awesome job of cleaning the tiles and grout, sealing it, and explaining proper care. He was very clean as he worked and left us in better shape than when arrived. We highly recommend Sir Grout of Central Florida.

via:
Jessica T - Longwood, FLJuly 15, 2024

My tile and grout look brand new again! Ann was very knowledgeable in explaining the process and super helpful and patient with picking just the right color for my grout. Gigi did a fabulous job with great attention to detail. Very happy with the result and highly recommend Sir Grout of Central Florida.

via:
Allene F - Leesburg, FLJuly 13, 2024

Meeko was prompt, professional and did an excellent job. My "new" shower looks amazing!

via:
Amanda P - Longwood, FLJuly 09, 2024

It looks and feels brand new again. We are so pleased with the results! I wish we acted sooner! Meeko was very professional, clean and helpful and went above and beyond for us. We will definitely use Sir Grout for future tile and grout restoration needs! Thank you and YES call them now!

via:
TJ B - Longwood, FLJuly 01, 2024

Outstanding! The difference is night and day! Our technicians were GG and Meeko and they were on time, very professional and the nicest young men. We are thrilled and will have them back, WITHOUT A DOUBT, to do the rest of our home! KUDOS!

via:
Kelsey G - Longwood, FLJune 30, 2024

Meeko did wonderful work coloring and sealing our grout. My mother couldn't be happier. The tile and grout are like brand new after years of dogs and human feet tracking through. Creamy tan tile with a slightly whiter finish. Looks great.

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept